South/ South West Hospital Group South Tipperary General Hospital Anne White Admin 052 6177274 anne.white4@hse.ie
South/ South West Hospital Group South Tipperary General Hospital Carol Bell CNS/ OHN 052 6177274 carol.bell@hse.ie
South/ South West Hospital Group South Tipperary General Hospital Cathriona Mordaunt CNS/ OHN 052 6177274 cathriona.mordaunt@hse.ie
South/ South West Hospital Group South Tipperary General Hospital Dr. Paul Gannon Occupational health Physician 056 7785492 paulc.gannon@hse.ie
South/ South West Hospital Group Lourdes Orthopaedic Hospital Kilcreene Jeannette Harding Admin 056 7785496 jeannette.harding@hse.ie
South/ South West Hospital Group Lourdes Orthopaedic Hospital Kilcreene Mairead O’Keeffe Admin 056 7785492 mairead.okeeffe1@hse.ie
South/ South West Hospital Group Lourdes Orthopaedic Hospital Kilcreene Nancy O’Neill A-CNS/ OHN 056 7785496 nancy.oneill@hse.ie
South/ South West Hospital Group Lourdes Orthopaedic Hospital Kilcreene Karen Hyland CNS/ OHN 056 7785496 karen.hyland@hse.ie
South/ South West Hospital Group Lourdes Orthopaedic Hospital Kilcreene Dr. Paul Gannon Occupational health Physician 056 7785492 paulc.gannon@hse.ie
South/ South West Hospital Group University Hospital Waterford Catherine O’Keeffe Admin 051 842362 catherine.okeeffe1@hse.ie
South/ South West Hospital Group University Hospital Waterford Ann Cody OHN 058 848510 ann.cody@hse.ie
South/ South West Hospital Group University Hospital Waterford Carmel Kelleher CNS/ OHN 051 848508 carmel.kelleher@hse.ie
South/ South West Hospital Group University Hospital Waterford Philomena Hayes CNS/ OHN 052 6177274 philomena.hayes@hse.ie
South/ South West Hospital Group University Hospital Waterford Caitriona Corish S/N 051 848509 caitriona.corish@hse.ie
South/ South West Hospital Group University Hospital Waterford Annemarie Howard CNM3/ OHN 052 6177274 annmarie.howard@hse.ie
South/ South West Hospital Group University Hospital Waterford Dr. Paul Gannon Occupational health Physician 056 7785492 paulc.gannon@hse.ie
South/ South West Hospital Group Kerry University Hospital Geraldine Finnegan Admin 066 7184432 geraldine.finnegan@hse.ie
South/ South West Hospital Group Kerry University Hospital Anthony Sinclair CNM2/ OHN 066 7184432 anthony.sinclair@hse.ie
South/ South West Hospital Group Kerry University Hospital Mary Thompson CNM3/ OHN 066 7184432 mary.thompson@hse.ie
South/ South West Hospital Group Kerry University Hospital Dr. Kevin O’Sullivan Occupational health Physician 021 4922019 kevin.osullivan2@hse.ie
South/ South West Hospital Group Kerry University Hospital Prof. John Gallagher Occupational health Physician 021 4922018 john.gallagher@hse.ie
South/ South West Hospital Group Mallow General Hospital Mary Foley Admin 021 4922019 maryb.foley@hse.ie
South/ South West Hospital Group Mallow General Hospital Liana Broderick Admin 021 4922018 liana.broderick@hse.ie
South/ South West Hospital Group Mallow General Hospital Sinead Hyde Admin 021 4922019 sinead.hyde@hse.ie
South/ South West Hospital Group Mallow General Hospital Noel Riordan Admin 021 4922018 noel.riordan@hse.ie
South/ South West Hospital Group Bantry General Hospital Carmel Forde OHN 021 4922019 carmel.forde@hse.ie
South/ South West Hospital Group Cork University Hospital/ Cork University Maternity Hospital Vanessa Sheean CNM2/ OHN 021 4922018 vanessa.sheean@hse.ie
South/ South West Hospital Group Mercy University Hospital Enda Voronins CNS/ OHN 021 4922019 enda.voronins@hse.ie
South/ South West Hospital Group Mercy University Hospital Brigid Quaid CNM3/ OHN 021 4922018 brigid.quaid@hse.ie
South/ South West Hospital Group Mercy University Hospital Jean Rohan Admin 021 4935307 occhealth@muh.ie
South/ South West Hospital Group Mercy University Hospital Eileen Sykes OHN 021 4271971 occhealth@muh.ie
South/ South West Hospital Group Mercy University Hospital Claire Cotter OHN 021 4271971 occhealth@muh.ie
South/ South West Hospital Group Mercy University Hospital Ann Doocey OHN 021 4935307 occhealth@muh.ie
South/ South West Hospital Group Mercy University Hospital Dr. Kevin O’Sullivan Occupational health Physician 021 4922019 occhealth@muh.ie
South/ South West Hospital Group Mercy University Hospital Prof. John Gallagher Occupational health Physician 021 4922018 occhealth@muh.ie
South/ South West Hospital Group South Infirmary Victoria University Hospital Joanne Healy Admin 021 4926103 healy.joanne@sivuh.ie
South/ South West Hospital Group South Infirmary Victoria University Hospital Colette O’Donoghue CNM1/ OHN 021 4926103 odonoghue.colette@sivuh.ie
South/ South West Hospital Group South Infirmary Victoria University Hospital Regina Darcy CNM3/ OHN 021 4926103 darcy.regina@sivuh.ie
South/ South West Hospital Group South Infirmary Victoria University Hospital Dr. Kevin O’Sullivan Occupational health Physician 021 4922019 kevin.osullivan2@hse.ie
South/ South West Hospital Group South Infirmary Victoria University Hospital Prof. John Gallagher Occupational health Physician 021 4922018 john.gallagher@hse.ie